top of page
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.

My christmas top 10s

Christmas is my favourite time of year as it's a time for family, carols, the best food and the greatest films! With that in mind I will be sharing a few of my favourites! Hope you enjoy and makes you feel that christmasy spirit!

So I thought I would start with films ranking them 1 to 10 (with 1 being the highest)

1 Nativity 2

2 The sanat clause 2

3 Christmas Vacation

4 ELF

5 A christmas carol

6 The Polar express

7 Nativity

8 How the Grinch stole christmas

9 Love Actually

10 Fred Claus

Now i'll go onto my favourite christmas songs, these range from your classic carols to remixes and newer songs. I usually start singing and listening to christmas songs near the end of September to start of October. So over the years I like to think I have created a great playlist of my favourite christmas songs ( this currently has 91 songs but don't worry I'll only list 10 today.) Yo can find this rather large playlist on my Spotify account: ellieeearcher.

1 Merry Christmas Everyone: Shakin' Stevens

2 Joy to the world (you are my joy): Rend Collective

3 Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree: Billy Gilman

4 White Christmas: Bing Crosby

5 It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year: Andy Williams

6 Ding Dong Merrily on High: Rend Collective

7 Winter Wonderland/ Don't Worry Be Happy: Pentatonix

8 The Christmas Song: Nat King Cole

9 Wonderful Christmastime: Paul McCartney

10 Stop The Cavalry: Jona Lewie

I hope this post

reminded you of some favourites you had forgotten about and be sure to let me know your own personal favourites!


bottom of page