top of page
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.

Where to go in Prague


Hey! So I just got back from Prague and it was so amazing!

Prague is the capital of the Czech Republic (If you didn't know) and I can't recommend it enough. There is so many beautiful buildings and cute cafes so I thought I would give you guys a list of must see/do in Prague!

1. Okay, so first place you just have to visit is St. Vitus Cathedral. It's honestly the most beautiful cathedral I've ever seen the detail is insane! this is a definite must see. It's also so cheap to get in to see it (and there is a student discount!)

2. Also you must take a walk along Charles Bridge. It has the most beautiful views and so many cute little stalls selling art, jewellery...

3. We took a boat trip too see the bridge from a better angle and it was so great!

4. Perníčkův sen the cutest gingerbread shop I've like ever seen in my life! Definitely a great insta spot and it tastes so good!

5. My next recommendation is the John Lennon wall. Since the 1980s it has been filled with John Lennon inspired graffiti and lyrics from Beatles' songs!

6. The Astronomical Clock. Its located in probably my favourite area of Prague its a beautiful square. (Oh and there was some people that had just got married so cute!)

7. My last recommendations are two cafes. The first is @tricafepraha the staff are so so lovely and their chai latte was soooo good! The second cafe is @Pauseteria literally so aesthetically pleasing it was such a great find!

Hope you enjoyed this post and be sure to visit these places if you get the chance to go to Prague!

Eloise xxx


bottom of page